CONTACT THE MUSEUM

For general questions, please call:

775-687-4810

Fax 775-687-4168

 

Indian Hills Curatorial Center

775-687-3002

 

Marjorie Russell Clothing and Textile Research Center

775-687-6173

 

Anthropology Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 229

 

Bretzlaff History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 239 or 240

 

Natural History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 236

 

Museum Store

775-687-4810, ext. 234

 


Museum Director

Myron Freedman
Museum Director, ext. 226
mfreedman@nevadaculture.org


Holly Payson
Administrative Assistant, ext. 222
hpayson@nevadaculture.org

Membership

Vacant
Membership Coordinator, ext. 224,
membership@nevadaculture.org

Anthropology

Eugene M. Hattori
Curator of Anthropology, ext. 230
ghattori@nevadaculture.org


Rachel Delovio
Anthropology Collections Manager, ext. 229
rdelovio@nevadaculture.org


Vacant
Curator I, 775-687-3002


Anna Camp
Curator II, ext. 261
acamp@nevadaculture.org

History

Robert Nylen
Curator of History, ext. 245
rnylen@nevadaculture.org


Mary Covington
Registrar, ext. 240
mcovington@nevadaculture.org


Jan Loverin
Curator of Clothing and Textiles,
775-687-6173

jloverin@nevadaculture.org

Natural History

George Baumgardner
Curator of Natural History, ext. 236
gbaumgardner@nevadaculture.org

Education

Mina Stafford
Curator of Education, ext. 243
mstafford@nevadaculture.org


Tour Scheduler, ext. 237
nsmeducation@nevadaculture.org

Exhibits

Vacant
Exhibits Manager, ext. 252


Laurel Weil
Exhibits Preparator, ext. 231
lweil@nevadaculture.org


Jeanette McGregor
Exhibits Preparator, ext. 223
jmcgregor@nevadaculture.org

Facilities

Rich Parker
Facility Supervisor, ext. 254
richard.parker@nevadaculture.org

Museum Store

Charmain Phillips
Museum Store Manager and
Facility Use Coordinator, ext. 244
charmain@nevadaculture.org