CONTACT THE MUSEUM

For general questions, please call:

775-687-4810

Fax 775-687-4168

 

Indian Hills Curatorial Center

775-687-3002

 

Marjorie Russell Clothing and Textile Research Center

775-687-6173

 

Anthropology Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 229

 

Bretzlaff History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 240

 

Natural History Resource Center

775-687-4810, ext. 236

 

Museum Store

775-687-4810, ext. 234

 


Museum Director

Josh Bonde
Museum Director, ext. 226
j.bonde@nevadaculture.org


Brett Fisher
Administrative Assistant, ext. 222
bfisher@nevadaculture.org

Membership

Kelly Brant
Membership Coordinator, ext. 224,
kbrant@nevadaculture.org

Anthropology

Eugene M. Hattori
Curator of Anthropology, ext. 230
ghattori@nevadaculture.org


Rachel Delovio
Anthropology Collections Manager, ext. 229
rdelovio@nevadaculture.org


Vacant
Curator I, 775-687-3002


Anna Camp
Curator II, ext. 261
acamp@nevadaculture.org

History

Vacant
Curator of History, ext. 245


Mary Covington
Registrar, ext. 240
mcovington@nevadaculture.org


Jan Loverin
Curator of Clothing and Textiles,
775-687-6173
jloverin@nevadaculture.org

Natural History

George Baumgardner
Curator of Natural History, ext. 236
gbaumgardner@nevadaculture.org

Education

Vacant
Curator of Education, ext. 243


Tour Scheduler, ext. 237
nsmeducation@nevadaculture.org

Exhibits

Vacant
Exhibits Manager, ext. 252


Laurel Weil
Exhibits Preparator, ext. 231
lweil@nevadaculture.org


Jeanette McGregor
Exhibits Preparator, ext. 223
jmcgregor@nevadaculture.org

Facilities

Albert Depew
Facilities Supervisor, ext. 254
adepew@nevadaculture.org

Museum Store

Cayce Weislow
Museum Store Manager, ext. 244
c.weislow@nevadaculture.org