Myron Freedman
Museum Director
mfreedman@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 226


Sue Ann Monteleone
Registrar
SueAnn.Monteleone@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 240


Robert Nylen
Curator of History
rnylen@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 239


 

George Baumgardner
Curator of Natural History
gbaumgardner@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 236


Ray Geiser
Exhibits Manager
rgeiser@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 252


Eugene M. Hattori
Curator of Anthropology
ghattori@nevadaculture.org
775-687-4810 ext. 230


Jan Loverin
Curator of Clothing and Textiles
jloverin@nevadaculture.org
775-687-6173